Radio on the Go
Radio on the Go Logo
Radio On The Go live Stream Find us on Facebook Twitter Subscibe to ourYouTube Channel Subscribe to our Feeds
Home Home   Contact Us Contact Us


Top Banner


Jeff and Deb Hansen Receive Honorary ISU Alumni Award

04/24/2014 - Jeff and Deb Hansen, founders and owners of Iowa Select Farms, recently received the Honorary Alumni Award from the Iowa State University Alumni Association. Iowa Select Farms, headquartered in Iowa Falls, Iowa, employs nearly 1,000 Iowans in 46 counties and is both the state’s largest pork producer and one of the most technologically and environmentally advanced producers in the nation.  The Honorary Alumni Award is the highest honor given by Iowa State University through the ISU Alumni Association to individuals who have made significant contributions to the university but are not graduates of Iowa State. 

(from left): Iowa State University President Steven Leath; Deb and Jeff Hansen and ISU Alumni Association President and CEO Jeffery W. Johnson.



Copyright© 2015 CD Broadcasting. All rights reserved.