Local tennis players earn all-state honors


Several local student-athletes have earned all-state tennis recognition from the Iowa High School tennis coaches.

Girls Class 1A Third Team:
Aida Tott, Dike-New Hartford
Adria Neymeyer, Aplington-Parkersburg
Peyton Klooster, Aplington-Parkersburg
Class 1A Coach of the Year: Reegan Zinkula, Dike-New Hartford

Boys Class 1A First Team:
Tanner Laube, Grundy Center

Related Posts