Boys Golf All-State teams announced

The Iowa High School Golf Coaches Association has announced boys all-state teams.

AGWSR had three Class 1A second team selections, including Bo Gerbracht, Eli Brandt and Gabe Nederhoff.

In Class 2A, Judd Jirovsky of Grundy Center was a first team selection.

Contact Details

104.9, KLMJ-FM, Hampton, Iowa

(641) 456-5656

(641) 456-5655

Contact Details

98.9, KQCR-FM, Parkersburg, Iowa

(319) 346-1234

(641) 456-5655

Download App

Social Links