Girls Golf All-State teams announced

The Iowa High School Golf Coaches Association has announced girls all-state teams.

In Class 1A, Grundy Center had three first team selections, including Abbie Lindeman, Brylee Hoeg and Avery Dirks.

In Class 2A, Dike-New Hartford’s Maryn Bixby was selected to the first team, and Sawyer Morrical of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows was selected to the second team.

Contact Details

104.9, KLMJ-FM, Hampton, Iowa

(641) 456-5656

(641) 456-5655

Contact Details

98.9, KQCR-FM, Parkersburg, Iowa

(319) 346-1234

(641) 456-5655

Download App

Social Links