IHSAA announces district wrestling assignments

District boys wrestling assignments have been announced by the Iowa High School Athletic Association. Assignments for local schools include:

1A District 4 @ Lake Mills: West Fork

1A District 10 @ South Hamilton: AGWSR, North Butler/Clarksville

2A District 5 @ Independence: BCLUW-SH, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows, Hampton-Dumont-CAL

2A District 6 @ Osage: Dike-New Hartford, Iowa Falls-Alden

2A District 10 @ Webster City: AP-GC

The district meets will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, February 10. The top two placewinners in Classes 1A and 2A will advance to the state tournament.

Contact Details

104.9, KLMJ-FM, Hampton, Iowa


(641) 456-5656

(641) 456-5655

Contact Details

98.9, KQCR-FM, Parkersburg, Iowa


(319) 346-1234

(641) 456-5655

Download App

Social Links